Tank Requests? Respectfuly?

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Tank Requests? Respectfuly?
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 7:41 pm 
User avatar
Obliterated

Current Scorched3D Rank: Unranked






Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 8:36 pm
Posts: 1192
Location: California
@ AW you mentioned I was using the wrong model, I noticed that when I go to your server that the model I use is not remembered, so each time I log on I have to go to the cannon menu to get to it, I did'nt want you to think I do not appreciate you making this, I am usually in a hurry when I see players so I just grabbed the one on the main folder.

I thought I would throw another request if you get bored......
GODZILLA

A godzilla model would be spectacular with the flamethrower....
just a thought.

A Mech Warrior might be cool too


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tank Requests? Respectfuly?
PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 4:03 am 
User avatar
Obliterated

Current Scorched3D Rank: Unranked



Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 6:26 pm
Posts: 1689
Location: South Dakota
If you join other servers, such as Merge or main it will not remember your tank model correctly. I do not have any of the defaults in my mod. Usually global defaults will always be remebered when available. They are not in my mod.

Idk wellsee.. very busy atm.

Armor
[AWE Development Tracker]
[AWE Companion Guide]
[AWE Home & News]
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group