This topic contains 13 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  PeanutsRevenge 4 years, 11 months ago.

• Author

Subsentient
    Participant

Hi, I’m not a newbie to Scorched3D but I am a gameplay noob. I’ve dabbled in other RTS games and become very good in one, but Scorched3D seems to have that non-stressful quality I love that is found in seemingly not many games. I’m a Python programmer, deep thinker, and the creepy guy that is standing on your lawn with no pants. Don’t look.

I hope I can make meaningful contributions.

-Subsentient

ArmorWraith
    Participant

Hello! 😀

Welcome to scorched3d subsentient!!

I ArmorWraith, nice to meetcha!
    I would like to welcome you to our fine community here at scorched3d!!

IF you have any questions or just wanna chat, feel free to ask!!

If you would like to find ways to contribute, just send me a note or leave me a message, im sure we could find a good use for you 😀

All the best,

Armor

PeanutsRevenge
    Participant

Sub, you a Spring player? Cos I recognise the name, not in a good way.

Welcome to Scorched though, it is generally far more laid back, especially as I’ve not played in months 🙁

Chopper
    Participant

Hmmm….might be on to something there Mr Peanut.
    Any case sometimes I play without my pants too…..Gotta be careful though, the old laptop can get a little warm….

Subsentient
    Participant

@peanutsrevenge wrote:

Welcome to Scorched though, it is generally far more laid back, especially as I’ve not played in months 🙁

I don’t even know what a spring player is, but if it’s this community’s term for cheater, I don’t cheat.

pastor of muppets
    Participant

Odd I thought I was the only one standing on my lawn with no pants.

PeanutsRevenge
    Participant

@subsentient wrote:

@peanutsrevenge wrote:

I don’t even know what a spring player is, but if it’s this community’s term for cheater, I don’t cheat.