i believe it’s the new bit put in to prevent those disconnect-abuse noobs. but now it’s interfering.
whether disconnect, kick, or time-out.. the players placeholder
isn’t removed from the game cleanly.
now they are staying till the turn times out and then all the
bots get kicked out on the timeout also.
Then.. when the next round starts, and all the bots are re-added,
the bots are placed at map-point -1,-1 on top of eachother..