This topic contains 15 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  cbx550f 12 years, 6 months ago.

• Author

cbx550f
    Participant

I’ve noticed a trend lately, actually two:

1. When I play in the mornings (ie: before noon Eastern time), the crowd tends to be friendly, plays good competetive games, but without the whining and name calling. As the day goes by, things seem to go downhill.

2. When I started playing a bit over a year ago – there was no problems with foul language et cetera. Sure, the odd person would slip out a nasty on occasion, but not repetetively or in a malicious way. As time has gone by, the general attitude of people in the game has, bit by bit, degraded to the point where I’m not enjoying myself much on the server.

I don’t care to cast blame to anyone; actually, that’s one of the things that irritates me most is all the blame-flames.

I think it’s time I start spending my time elsewhere.

Cheers

cbx

Deathstryker
    Participant

Dammit, is it really getting that bad CB? I haven’t been in there in awhile. I guess I need to dedicate more time doing Admin duties.

Don’t leave for good! 😥

Irishbandit
    Participant

It is not a trend we have really good games at night with no one causing problems!!! The problem is certain players are well lets face it competitive jerks!!! I think that if players that tend to create problems are booted for a while it would help.

And cant there be a auto kicker made for language thats what i used to use when i was admin on irc that way you can put in words for all languages. That way even when there is no admin there will be kicks. And make it do it first time not giving people a couple of warnings just straight kick them if they do it multiple times then make it so that it does a kick ban.

Just a thought from my irc days!!!

Dont leave apache!!! 🙁

Apollo Tangent
    Participant

Try looking at their ranks being 350+

Are you retarded>?????????

You must be!

sleestak
    Participant